Arco Iris Spanish Immersion School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff List

For contact information and teacher sites, visit the "Teacher Webpages" section under the Staff menu
 
 Principal
Martha Diaz

Office

Perla Sangiovani

Tessa Ruth

office@arcoirisschool.org

1st Grade

Jaska Arroyo

jaska.arroyo@arcoirisschool.org

Wilma Rodriguez

wilma.rodriguez@arcoirisschool.org

2nd grade 

Lourdes Romero

lourdes.romero@arcoirisschool.org

Marilyn Rosado

marilyn.rosado@arcoirisschool.org

3rd grade

Layra Colon

layra.colon@arcoirisschool.org

Maria Rodriguez

maria.rodriguez@arcoirisschool.org

4th grade

Xiomara Roman-Torres

xiomara.roman@arcoirisschool.org

Nadya Ruiz

nadya.ruiz@arcoirisschool.org

5th grade

Erik Salas

erik.salas@arcoirisschool.org

Lizirma Falcon

lizirma.falcon@arcoirisschool.org

6th grade

Pedro Miletti

pedro.miletti@arcoirisschool.org

7th/8th grade

Sarahi Vega

sarahi.vega@arcoirisschool.org

English Interventions

Christie Hollingsworth

christie.hollingsworth@arcoirisschool.org

1st-4th Grade English Teachers

Lily Smith

liliana.smith@arcoirisschool.org

Pauline Black

pauline.black@arcoirisschool.org

Middle School English Teacher

Aaron Bronikowski

aaron.bronikowski@arcoirisschool.org

Buenas Tardes

Millie Rodriguez

Michelle Langan

buenastardesprogram@arcoirisschool.org

PE

Jared Clarke

jared.clarke@arcoirisschool.org

Educational Assistant

Juan Lopez

juan.lopez@arcoirisschool.org

Lunch

Sari Miletti

lunchprogram@arcoirisschool.org

School Counselor

 Leah Yoder

Psychologist

Speech Pathologist

Ken Donald
 
Michelle Bisgard
Learning Specialist 
Heather Gibbons