Arco Iris Spanish Immersion School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff List

For contact information and teacher sites, visit the "Teacher Webpages" section under the Staff menu
 

Principal

Felicia Giambrone

felicia.giambrone@arcoirisschool.org

 

Office

Patricia Rodrigues

p.rodrigues@arcoirisschool.org

 

Office

Perla Sangiovani

office@arcoirisschool.org

 

Counselor

Jessica Garbutt Burden

jessica.garbutt@arcoirisschool.org

 

1st Grade Teacher

Andrea Teske

andrea.teske@arcoirisschool.org

 

1st Grade Teacher

Wilma Rodriguez

wilma.rodriguez@arcoirisschool.org

 

2nd Grade Teacher

Lourdes Romero

lourdes.romero@arcoirisschool.org

 

2nd Grade Teacher

Marilyn Rosado

marilyn.rosado@arcoirisschool.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher

Layra Colon

layra.colon@arcoirisschool.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher

Maria Rodriguez

maria.rodriguez@arcoirisschool.org

 

4th Grade Teacher

Xiomara Roman-Torres

xiomara.roman@arcoirisschool.org

 

4th Grade Teacher

Nadya Ruiz

nadya.ruiz@arcoirisschool.org

 

5th Grade Teacher

Martha Diaz

martha.diaz@arcoirisschool.org

 

5th Grade Teacher

Lizirma Falcon

lizirma.falcon@arcoirisschool.org

 

6th Grade Teacher

Pedro Miletti

pedro.miletti@arcoirisschool.org

 

7th/8th Grade Teacher

Sarahi Vega

sarahi.vega@arcoirisschool.org

 

English Interventions

Christie Hollingsworth

christie.hollingsworth@arcoirisschool.org

 

1st-4th Grade English Teacher

Erick Castillo

erick.castillo@arcoirisschool.org

 

1st-4th Grade English Teacher

Lily Smith

liliana.smith@arcoirisschool.org

 

Middle School English Teacher

Aaron Bronikowski

aaron.bronikowski@arcoirisschool.org

 

Buenas Tardes

Michelle Langan

buenastardesprogram@arcoirisschool.org

 

PE

Jared Clarke

jared.clarke@arcoirisschool.org

 

Educational Assistant

Juan Lopez

juan.lopez@arcoirisschool.org

 

Buenas Tardes

Millie Rodriguez

buenastardesprogram@arcoirisschool.org

 

Lunch

Tessa Ruth

lunchprogram@arcoirisschool.org

 

Psychologist 

Travis Harrison
 

Speech Pathologist

 Michelle Bisgard
 
Learning Specialist 
 Heather Gibbons