Arco Iris Spanish Immersion School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff List

For contact information and teacher sites, visit the "Teacher Webpages" section under the Staff menu

 

Principal

Martha Diaz

martha.diaz@arcoirisschool.org 

Office

Cyndi Beach

Perla Sangiovanni

office@arcoirisschool.org

1st Grade

Nadya Ruiz

nadya.ruiz@arcoirisschool.org

 

Wilma Rodriguez

wilma.rodriguez@arcoirisschool.org

2nd grade

Jaska Arroyo

jaska.arroyo@arcoirisschool.org

 

Marilyn Rosado

rosado@arcoirisschool.org

3rd grade

Belen Llorente

belen.llorente@arcoirisschool.org

 

Lizirma Falcon

lizirma.falcon@arcoirisschool.org

4th grade

Layra Colon

layra.colon@arcoirisschool.org

 

Maria Castillo (long term sub)

maria.castillo@arcoirisschool.org

 

5th grade

Xiomara Roman

xiomara.roman@arcoirisschool.org

 

Gerardo Vargas

gerardo.vargas@arcoirisschool.org

Middle School

Math/Science Pedro Miletti

pedro.miletti@arcoirisschool.org

 

Spanish/Social Studies Sarahi Vega

sarahi.vega@arcoirisschool.org

English Language Arts

1st/2nd/ESL Betty Evans

betty.evans@arcoirisschool.org

 

3rd/4th Lily Smith

liliana.smith@arcoirisschool.org

 

1st/5th Brandi Duke

brandi.duke@arcoirisschool.org

 

Middle School Aaron Bronikowski

aaron.bronikowski@arcoirisschool.org

Buenas Tardes

Michelle Langan

Rocio Garcia

buenastardesprogram@arcoirisschool.org

PE

Jared Clarke

jared.clarke@arcoirisschool.org

Educational Assistant

Millie Rodriguez

millie.rodriguez@aroirisschool.org

Lunch

Sari Miletti

lunchprogram@arcoirisschool.org

School Counselor

Leah Yoder

leah.yoder@arcoirisschool.org

Psychologist

 

 

Speech Pathologist

Ken Donald

ken_donald@beaverton.k12.or.us


Tara McGuill

tara_mcguill@beaverton.k12.or.us

Learning Specialist

Heather Gibbons

heather_gibbons@beaverton.k12.or.us